Public Guided Tours (in German)

Public guided tours of the collection and the special exhibitions are organised on a regular basis.
Maximum group size: 20 people
Duration: 60 / 90 minutes
Fee: 5 / 7 € plus admission

The dates can be booked at the bottom of the page.

Photo: Anne Orthen
Photo: Anne Orthen

Public guided tours are 60 or 90-minute overview tours with individual seat reservations in the collection and in all special exhibitions. They are conducted by our experienced art educators and take place regularly.

A place on a 60-minute public tour costs 5 € plus the respective entrance fee; a place on a 90-minute public tour costs 7 € plus the respective entrance fee. The maximum group size is 20 people, the maximum number of people per household is four. If you would like a tour for more than four people, we recommend a private tour.

The dates can be booked at the bottom of the page.

All public guided tours

Wed 17 Jul 2024

Guided tour

16:30

Sammlung – Alles Kunst?!

Sun 21 Jul 2024

Guided tour

15:00

Sammlung – Alles Kunst?!

Wed 24 Jul 2024

Guided tour

16:30

Sammlung – Alles Kunst?!

Sun 28 Jul 2024

Guided tour

15:00

Sammlung – Alles Kunst?!

Wed 31 Jul 2024

Guided tour

16:30

Sammlung – Alles Kunst?!

Sun 4 Aug 2024

Guided tour

15:00

Sammlung – Alles Kunst?!

Wed 7 Aug 2024

Guided tour

16:30

Sammlung – Alles Kunst?!

Sun 11 Aug 2024

Guided tour

15:00

Sammlung – Alles Kunst?!

Wed 14 Aug 2024

Guided tour

16:30

Sammlung – Alles Kunst?!

Thu 15 Aug 2024

Unvergessen!

18:00

Künstlerinnen des 19. Jahrhunderts